Our Team

Meet Our Team

Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors oversees the strategic direction of BrainTrust Canada, and helps us form community partnerships that support our brain injury prevention, education, and support services.  We are grateful for their dedication.

Executive Board Members

President:  Laurie Lundman, Bylaw Officer - City of Kelowna

Vice President:  Dan Shea, Lawyer - F H &  P Lawyers

Treasurer:  Brad Hall, Senior Manager - Grant Thornton, LLP



Keith Bradley, Customer Service Rep. - Interior Beverage Services
(no email)

Laurie Glasser, CHRP - Retired

Derek Hinchliffe, Station Manager - Global Okanagan Shaw Media

Lynne Holmes, Paralegal - Pushor Mitchell LLP

Darren Kautz, Lawyer - Mussio Goodman Lawyers

Dr. Matt Petrie, Physician - Interior Health Authority


Our Staff

All BrainTrust Canada staff have been awarded a certificate in Brain Basics by the Ontario Brain Injury Association.  In addition, we bring a broad spectrum of expertise to our clients and the community with post-secondary education and experience in a variety of disciplines including human services, psychology, rehabilitation, social work, nursing, marketing, and communications.


Microsoft PowerPoint - Presentation1
Microsoft PowerPoint - Presentation1

Brain injury is a silent epidemic.

You can help us give it a voice.